Home Page




Next Page

Logo view stadium
Players in Hall of Fame dawg pound


Browns Logo

The Browns are the only team in the NFL that do not have a decal or official emblem to represent their team. Instead their orange helmet with a Brown and White stripe in the middle is used to repesent the team.







Back to Top






Browns Stadium

Cleveland Browns Stadium was built in 1999, and cost about $283 billion. The stadium seating capacity is approximately 73, 200 people





Back to top







Best Players

The Browns have 15 players from 1965-2003 who have made the Hall of Fame


Jim Brown (1971)- Paul Brown (1967)- Joe DeLamielleure (2003) -Len Ford (1976)- Frank Gatski (1985)



Otto Graham(1965) Lou Groza (1974) Leroy Kelly (1994) Dante Lavelli(1975) Mike McCormick (1984)



Bobby Mitchell(1983) -Marion Motley(1968) -Ozzy Newsome(1999) Paul Warfield(1983) Bill Willis(1977)


Back to top






Dawg Pound

Cleveland Browns Fans are the best fans in the NFL. The leader o the Dawg Pound is The Big Dawg (middle)


Top Page