WIRC Finals Awards Summary 2001-2002

Swanson Trophy Postal Match Ohio State

Most Improved SB Team UMKC

SB Coach of the Year Mike Hornbeck

Wiles Trophy SB Championship Match 1st Ohio State 2nd U Akron 3rd Morehead State

1st All Conference SB Team Konduskar OSU Stellwag OSU Sears OSU McCann MSU Flask UA

2nd All Conference SB Team Kohatsu OSU Wytko UA Tobbe MSU Milano UA Kill OSU

Individual SB Champion 1st Konduskar OSU 2nd Hudson UMKC 3rd Sears OSU

High Prone SB M. Meglich U Akron

High Offhand SB Konduskar OSU

High Kneeling SB Tobbe MSU Ranta Trophy Postal Match Ohio State

Most Improved Air Team Purdue

Air Coach of the Year David Koltick

Bernarde Trophy Championship Match 1st Ohio State 2nd U Akron 3rd Morehead State

1st All Conference Air Team Konduskar OSU Kohatsu OSU Stellwag OSU Wytko UA Sears OSU

2nd All Conference Air Team Ritenour MSU G. Meglich UA Milano UA Hudson UMKC McCann MSU

SB Handicap Awards Hudson UMKC Waite UMKC Chernoby GVSU Konduskar OSU Leisner UW-O