SB Awards

Swanson Trophy Postal Match UA

Most Improved SB PUR

Handicap Awards Even Williams UMKC Robert Jordan PUR Nick Rosaati MSU Spencer Flavin GVS Kelly Lake OSU

SB Coach of the Year David Koltick PUR

1st SB team Wiles Trophy UMKC

2nd SB team UA

3rd SB Team OSU

1st All Conf SB Team Ryan Kohatsu OSU Sara Kramer UA Joe Milano UA Callie Courter UMKC Laura Kuntz UA

2nd All Conf SB Team Stephane Elmore UA Alicia Sawyer UMKC Angie Engle UA Christina Fortunado UA Linea Nygren OSU

1st SB Ind Even Williams UMKC

2nd SB Ind Ryan Kohatsu OSU

3rd SB Ind Laura Kuntz UA

Hi Prone Tie: Callie Courter UMKC & Chris Blazek UWO

Hi Off. Even Williams UMKC

Hi Kn Laura Kuntz UA Air Awards

Ranta Trophy Postal UA

Most Improved PUR

Air Coach of year David Koltick (whom passed it on to Nick Priddy GVS)

1st place Air rifle team Bernarde Trophy UMKC

2nd place Air team UA

3rd place Air Team OSU

1st All conf. Air Team Ryan Kohatsu OSU Sara Kramer UA Joe Milano UA Callie Courter UMKC Angie Engle UA

2nd All conf Air Team Martha Carpenter UA Christina Fortunado UA Chris Blazek UWO Stephane Elmore UA Even Willuams UMKC

1st place Air ind. April Engle UA

2nd Place Air ind. Even Williams UMKC

3rd place Air Ind. Callie Courter UMKC